Fernwood Coffee Fundraiser

Buy delicious, locally roasted coffee to support PAC initiatives at SJD! Order coffee from the comfort of your home and your child will bring it home.

Cost is $16.00/lb, with $5.00 from every bag going to the PAC to fund activities for your kids. (The cost per pound is competitive with supermarket prices!)

As of February of this school year, we have raised $1,025.00 for the playground just through coffee sales. Yay!!

How to Order

Order online now at http://sjd.hotlunches.net (same website as hot lunches).

*All coffee orders will be provided as whole beans; however, Fernwood coffee is happy to grind your coffee to your specifications at their North Park location, open 7 days/week.*

Roasts:

  • STRONGBACK (very dark)
  • WESTCOAST (dark)
  • FERNWOOD (medium)
  • MILE ZERO (decaf)
  • 1936 ESPRESSO

Orders are taken and delivered every two weeks. Here is the schedule for the rest of the year:

  • Order by Sunday, February 14 – delivery by Friday, February 19
  • Order by Sunday, February 28 – delivery Friday, March 5
  • Order by Sunday, April 4 – delivery Friday, April 9
  • Order by Sunday, April 18 – delivery by Friday, April 23
  • Order by Sunday, May 2 – delivery by Friday, May 7
  • Order by Sunday, May 13 – delivery Thursday, May 20
  • Order by Sunday, May 30 – delivery by Friday, June 4
  • Order by Sunday, June 13 – delivery by Friday, June 18