2019/2020 PAC Executive

The PAC Executive for the 2019-20 school year is:

Co-Chairs:  Julia Yardley & Laura Jones
Vice Chair:  Roxanna Mohtadi
Treasurer:  Alice Cochran
Secretary:  Katherine Davies

Members at large:

Adrienne Davis, Adrienne Jopp, Aisha Dennis, Ben Moore, Bryan Hudson, Chris Logan, Danielle Cheung, Deanna Miller, Donna Joyce Carrigan/ Chow, Emily Hull, Genevieve Tokgoz, Heather Marsden, Jordan Dack, Maylyn Elliot, Monica McCarthy, Natalie Tokgoz, Tanya CHalmers, Victor Golubkov

You can contact any of the members of the exec through the SJD PAC email: pacsjd@gmail.com.

Every parent and/or guardian with a child at SJD is automatically a member of the Parents Advisory Council.