Important Dates 2019/2020

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (9:00am – 11:30am)

 

2019-2020 School Year Calendar

Professional Development Days: (non-instructional days) Monday, September 23, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019    Monday, January 20, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
School Opening Day Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Last day of school before Winter vacation Friday, December 20, 2019
Winter Vacation December 23, 2019 to January 3, 2020
Schools re-open after Winter Vacation Monday, January 6, 2020
Family Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Last day of school before Spring Vacation Friday, March 13, 2020
Spring Break March 16, 2020 to March 27, 2020
Schools re-open after Spring Vacation Monday, March 30, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2020
Last day of school for students Thursday, June 25, 2020
Year-end Administrative Day (& School closing day/year end) Friday, June 26, 2020

 

Advertisements